Two brothers one goal!!

Lighting a candle for a better way


Why do I feel like everything is wrong, from all angles, seems like everyone is missing the truth here, but I can´t put my finger on it?   Yet, I feel it is light moving.  We need to be uniting not dividing, to be healing not blaming, to move with the spirit of the beloved and not the divisiveness of the norm.

It breaks my heart to watch the feeders point fingers.  This whole thing is the result of internal struggle, and what happens here happens everywhere.

My spirit weeps for thee, soon….soon shall we rejoice.  Until then do greater works, do not blame, do not condemn….be a bearer of good tidings, not a bringer of doom.

I light a candle for a better day, truthfully the spirit moves, look upward and inward, connections are made quickly at this time.

Light a single candle for hope.

Good day!

Leave a Reply

