Two brothers one goal!!

Have you ever felt like you could read someones mind.


I once fasted for 24 days and when I returned to food a remarkable change occurred. I found that when I looked at people on the street that each individual with their body language was giving off a message. The thoughts came into my head and I wonder if I was hearing what they were thinking. Most I saw turmoil from daily life situation and I did all I could. I sent them blessings.

Now growing in understanding I have begun to wonder of human potential. According to wave theory all point emanate from the center and vibrate spreading ripples like an ocean. Now in a scientific study they have been able to train humans with an electrical cap that reads brain waves how to move a mouse on a computer screen how with thought. Now with the resonance of these brain waves travelling through space perhaps all that is needed to read them is a receptor. Much the same way a radio picks up transmission.

Now I wonder as all humans are different. Some psychic, some telepathic, etc. Perhaps they have a built-in ability to read and translate these waves.

There was a study done in South America that showed those with psychic ability had a higher number of crystals in the pineal gland then the average person.

Perhaps we all have this ability and are minds cluttered. The cleansing of fasting may purify the system and open this ability.

Ever felt a vibe from someone. Perhaps that vibe is more than a feeling and is indeed a process of communication of the body yet known. Perhaps your thoughts do matter.

One response

  1. Pingback: Feel the Awesomeness vibe by doing a two minutes Body Rock « Hacking Life Strategies

Leave a Reply

