Two brothers one goal!!

What do masonic orders have to do with UFO’s?


Several years back I was curious about the hidden language within the masonic orders. I remember taking some of the words like hoodwinked, tubal cain, jubulhon and googling them. While surfing I kept clicking on new words leading to new places. I remember coming to one site that was completely written in this type of text. I clicked on a random word, a random link. I remember it took me to a sight with a bunch of scientist posing around a ufo. Their were the blueprints, descriptions, etc. I found it rather strange and at the time it spooked me. Now I ask does anyone know more?

3 responses

  1. Sounds like you’re putting 2 and 2 together and getting 389 🙂

    What you are describing is the way you start by looking for something on Google, say “fishing rods” and end up following links until you come up with something completely unrelated, like “scrambled eggs”. Spooky – there must be a link between fishing rods and scrambled eggs. I wonder what it could be?

    Disclosure: I’m a freemason and a fortean with a particular intrest in UFO’s.

    March 13, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    • Thanks for the response. Sorry it has taken so long to respond. What can you add? I find this topic very interesting. Do you believe U.F.O.’s are man made technology?

      John Goz

      March 14, 2012 at 10:26 pm

  2. Which topic? “Masonic orders and UFO’s” isn’t a single topic: it’s two!

    I don’t have anything to add because there is nothing to add. We can talk about one or the other but trying to have a conversation about both topics as if they are somehow related is like trying to hold a conversation about the relationship between breakfast cereal and laser printers. Are you taking my point? 🙂

    April 5, 2012 at 5:03 pm

Leave a Reply

