Two brothers one goal!!

Tramp


Tramp you would sit there so sad.

You ran and played when you were a pup.

Then the neighbors made us chain you up.

Oh Tramp, I saw you with that chain,

twisting and turning, trying to break free.

Oh, how it hurt me.

I loved you so much,

it was bottling me up.

I  watched your whiskers grow gray,

knowing you would die any day.

I wondered if you were my father what would I do?

Cut that lifeline and pray for you.

Or, ask why?

We can only think of the day and watch tomorrow.

We must touch the rain and see the sky,

for today might be the day we die.

Leave a Reply

