Two brothers one goal!!

I am a hologram, and so are you!


“Matter is Energy. Energy is Light. We are all Light Beings.”
~Albert Einstein

Holograms are just a splitting and reemerging pattern of light beams, interference patterns.

Light, light, light…..hmmmmm

I AM

I AM the ebb and flow of creation
I AM geometry exploding perfection
I AM the lotus reaching for sunlight
I AM in love with the passion of being

I AM songbirds greeting the sunrise
I AM a child born of the moment
I AM dew anointing the morning
I AM the holy breath of freedom

I AM the shimmer of lush, green landscapes
I AM a river flowing upstream
I AM a willow dancing with shadows
I AM the open eyes of compassion

I AM the words to the song Imagine
I AM a butterfly aware of the chrysalis
I AM a pink and orange and blue skyline
I AM corn silk stalking light breezes

I AM the outcome of thunder and lightning
I AM clouds bursting forth in the desert
I AM the gold at the end of the rainbow
I AM a meadow of Queen Anne´s Lace

I AM the vibrancy and spectrum of color
I AM pipe dreams becoming authentic
I AM the smile behind indigo faces
I AM coyote rejoicing in laughter

I AM the music of Andrea Boccelli
I AM best friends with the rune of joy
I AM a hologram searching for mirrors
I AM Sophia, caretaker of wisdom

I AM the veiled mystery behind time and space
I AM the memory of homeostasis
I AM the granite guardian of silence
I AM a firefly enjoying the sunset

I AM the full moon courting the nighttime
I AM the wish of destiny´s star
I AM imagination´s inventor
I AM the essence of peace on Earth

I AM an ocean of hidden treasure
I AM the labyrinth´s passport to secrets
I AM potential contained in the void
I AM the queen of all heart´s desire

I AM a pure crystalline light shaft
I AM the line between genius and madness
I AM a sovereign, immortal being
I AM the gardener, planter of truth

I AM the alpha and the omega
I AM the key to the tree of life
I AM a circle becoming the spiral
I AM eternal, world without end

by Sharon Pacione

Indeed, a hologram is produced when a single laser light is split into two separate beams. The first beam is bounced off the object to be photographed, take for example an apple. Then the second beam of light is allowed to collide with the reflected light of the first, the resulting interference pattern is recorded on film.

This may well be the pattern of all manifestation.

So what is going on here?

Matter is light vibrating slowly, we are light moving slowly, it is all light moving around us.

Ever had bright flashes around the corner of your eyes, angels may well be light moving a bit faster than our perception can realize them.

The great mystics have been telling us that it is all under our noses yet we do not see. Maybe it is just moving at a different frequncy, this theory holds water.

It is the pattern but does not explain consciousness, why are we here?

The mechanism demands a mysticism, yes indeed it does, and until science gets out of it´s own way we shall spin on the wheel, this light holograph fits the puzzle pieces better than any theory I have seen yet.

Only in infinite space can there be unlimited potentiality, therefore change can only occur always in an infinite space, and the tube torus is the holographic representation of infinite possibility, and the reason naught may endure but mutability.
If it were not so then we would have a defining point of awareness where we have seen and done all there is to do, but constant creation shows us that we can go on infinium, or must we?

It is all trapped in our being, we need only learn and meditate, ask and it shall be given unto you.

Wave on Wave, ride on brave surfers.

dreamingly-3d-light-beams_422_411.jpg

Leave a Reply

