Two brothers one goal!!

Can one persons thoughts change the course of the world?


Several years ago I asked this question in a tiny forum and had no idea how this simple thing would change my life

I took the name Zions Fled because of the story of the city of Enoch that rose into heaven and is said to one day return. I felt the desire to reveal the real inner me within the annonymity of the net. Strange things began then, things that if I know now I wouldn’t have believed then. It was a seed

I had just read the, “Alchemist”, by Paulho Coehlho. Then an obscure book I gravitated towards. It was my first introduction to the hundreth monkey. So I asked the world can we as an individual cause change in the world by causing change within us. What a firestorm that caused as this thread went days and pages long. It was the right question to ask at the time. It was also when I learned of the theory of wave principles. It was as if the wave I had jumped on was rising. Lorentz and the butterfly effect let me know how we are all connected. I began to believe even more of who I was and what the world was. To know the grandeur we have been born into. I saw a world believing.

Today the questioning has been replaced with knowing.  I know in the last ten years their has been a shift in thinking.  This question then was hard to even fathom.  Now I feel in my bones more and more are believing in the power of ONE.

So, I as again.  Can ones thoughts change the world?

Scientist Prove DNA Can Be Reprogrammed by Words and Frequencies

By Grazyna Fosar and Franz Bludorf

THE HUMAN DNA IS A BIOLOGICAL INTERNET and superior in many aspects to the artificial one. Russian scientific research directly or indirectly explains phenomena such as clairvoyance, intuition, spontaneous and remote acts of healing, self healing, affirmation techniques, unusual light/auras around people (namely spiritual masters), mind’s influence on weather patterns and much more. In addition, there is evidence for a whole new type of medicine in which DNA can be influenced and reprogrammed by words and frequencies WITHOUT cutting out and replacing single genes.

http://wakeup-world.com/2011/07/12/scientist-prove-dna-can-be-reprogrammed-by-words-frequencies/

Leave a Reply

