Two brothers one goal!!

The depth of perception shapes the layers of reality.


Last might I awoke in a lucid dream and became aware this is what it is when one dies. One is awake in the dream. I tried to disprove the reality behind the dream. Only as deep as I look the more concrete the world in the dream became. I tired to discern once I knew and only proved it is our in depth perception which shapes the concrete layers of reality.

For it is in dreams we discover the new. The place of spirit bleeds through.

We are fractal bits of spirit moving to higher states of evolution.  Seeking complexity is seeking the Godly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes

    I really liked this. Especially the quote on perception & reality.

    September 10, 2011 at 5:05 am

    • Thanks,

      I’m glad you liked it. I will check out your blog and link to it. Would you be open to linking to ours?

      I go by Zions Fled and my brother participates with me as ICF.

      Nmaste

      September 11, 2011 at 8:29 pm

  2. Pingback: textile industry news

Leave a Reply

