Two brothers one goal!!

The spiral to all spiritual.


As you waken to the world of infinite possibilities rippling around you, a path emerges. Often this path is seen even more clear when one slightly strays. I have always been a spiritual being ,but I flit in and out of the worldly.  Now last night I had a couple of drinks which I occasionally do. The next day I felt it throughout. The more I tune to deeper levels of consciousness the more sensitive to the negative I become.

I am giving up this aspect because not only does it bring one down but it also brings all things down. I am seeking the world of higher vibration and the world of endless bliss.

Onward and upward.

Your higher future self descends when one embodies the timeless. Then you become the “You” of destiny. Do you know that your greatest dream rings throughout the heavens and is the story written in time.

In Hinduism, an avatar, Hindi: [ˈəvət̪ɑːr], English: /ˈæv.ə.tɑːr/, (avatāra: Devanagari अवतार, Sanskrit for “descent” [viz., from heaven to earth]) is a deliberate descent of a deity from heaven to earth, or a descent of the Supreme Being (i.e., Vishnu for Vaishnavites) and is mostly translated into English as “incarnation“, but more accurately as “appearance” or “manifestation”.[1][2]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avatar

Leave a Reply

